The Gutmann Group



Bank Gutmann combines expertise in managing large accounts with a profound understanding of clients' needs. The Bank has repeatedly received awards from independent institutions in recognition of its advisory excellence and market leadership in Austria. Gutmann clients include domestic and international entrepreneurs, foundations and trusts, high-net-worth individuals and families as well as institutional investors.

Bank Gutmann AG



Bank Gutmann is a wealth management specialist and market leader in Austria. An 80 percent interest in the bank is held by the Kahane family, another 20 percent by a total of 22 partners. Bank Gutmann has received multiple awards from independent experts in recognition of its advisory services and performance.

Gutmann KAG



As a provider of a comprehensive range of investment funds, Gutmann Kapitalanlageaktiengesellschaft develops customised fund solutions for general public and special funds. Gutmann Kapitalanlageaktiengesellschaft is a wholly owned subsidiary of Bank Gutmann AG and currently manages about 135 investment funds with total assets of around EUR 8.8 billion.

International Network



Growth has been a signature feature of Bank Gutmann throughout its existence – in its team, its reach, and its expertise. The formation of international networks for professional cooperation and continuing development is actively encouraged. This has resulted not only in a distinguished platform brining together financial theory and practice, but has also created a solid foundation for responsibly managed family enterprises.

Gutmann Gruppe


 
Die Bank Gutmann verbindet Expertise in der Betreuung großer Vermögen mit einem tiefen Verständnis für die Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden. Unabhängige Auszeichnungen bescheinigen der Bank immer wieder höchste Beratungskompetenz und die Marktführerschaft in Österreich. Zu den Gutmann Kunden zählen in- und ausländische Unternehmer, Stiftungen, vermögende Privatkunden und Familien sowie institutionelle Kunden.

Bank Gutmann AG



Die Bank Gutmann ist Marktführer in Österreich und hat sich auf Vermögensverwaltung spezialisiert. 80 Prozent sind im Besitz der Familie Kahane, weitere 20 Prozent werden von insgesamt 22 Partnern gehalten. Die Bank Gutmann wurde mehrfach von unabhängigen Experten für ihre Leistungen im Bereich der Beratung und Performance ausgezeichnet.

Gutmann KAG



Als umfassender Anbieter von Investmentfonds entwickelt die Gutmann Kapitalanlageaktiengesellschaft maßgeschneiderte Fondslösungen im Bereich von Publikums- und Spezialfonds. Die Gutmann Kapitalanlageaktiengesellschaft ist eine 100-prozentige Tochter der Bank Gutmann AG und verwaltet derzeit etwa 135 Investmentfonds mit einem Gesamtvolumen von rund Euro 8,8 Mrd.

Internationales Netzwerk



Die Bank Gutmann ist geprägt von kontinuierlichem Wachstum, das sich sowohl im Team und der Reichweite als auch in der Expertise zeigt. Die Bildung von internationalen Netzwerken zur fachlichen Kooperation und Weiterentwicklung wird aktiv gefördert. Dadurch konnte nicht nur eine renommierte Plattform für die Verknüpfung von Theorie und finanzwirtschaftlicher Praxis geschaffen, sondern auch ein breites Fundament für verantwortungsbewusste Familienunternehmen entwickelt werden.