Asset Management.
A partner with experience.

Place your trust in Gutmann experts when constructing your portfolio. 

Single-variety strategies in equities or bonds are at the heart of this effort. We are also able to offer you a mixed portfolio in which we can balance your desired return with your degree of risk tolerance.

Portfolio management experts.

Our portfolio management experts are specialists in various regions. Markets, which are not covered by us, are managed by external experts and these management mandates are regularly reviewed and evaluated. Our in-house strategies include the management of individual securities such as equities and bonds as well as mixed portfolios and passive strategies. 

Shares.

We focus on the essentials - investments in successful companies. We select companies based on core themes, ranging from innovative digital leaders to tried and tested dividend stocks.

Bonds.

Bonds are indispensable as a stable, defensive part of a portfolio. Therefore, it is all the more important that the selection and the weighting be correctly determined.

Quantitative management.

Our quantitative investment approach is based on a mathematical allocation model. The model takes decisions exclusively on the basis of calculated data and deliberately ignores human opinions. 

Index Tracking.

Do you want to track an index as closely as possible, but also pursue your own sustainability goals? Our passive index strategies offers you this opportunity. The implementation of exclusion criteria, best-in-class, voting and engagement are cost-efficient and can be implemented within a special fund created for you.

FAQ

Do you have questions?

  • We are able to offer you a mixed portfolio in which we can balance your desired return with your degree of risk tolerance. Learn more about our investment strategy here.

  • With the structures and investments shown, the possible return depends directly on the risk. The higher the possible return, the higher the risk will be.
    By investing in several different securities, the risk of the entire investment can be reduced. Nevertheless, individual risks cannot be excluded. Investments in the money and capital markets are subject to the following risks, among others: price risk, currency risk, credit risk, liquidity risk, default risk, operational risk.

Stay informed.

Make an appointment with us today.

Diamantenarmband auf schwarzem Hintergrund

Asset Management.
Ein Partner mit Erfahrung.

Vertrauen Sie bei der Zusammenstellung Ihres Portfolios auf Gutmann Experten.

Sortenreine Strategien im Aktien oder Anleihebereich sind dafür die Basis. Gerne bieten wir auch ein gemischtes Portfolio an, in dem wir Ihren Ertragswunsch und Ihre Risikotoleranz in Einklang bringen.

Experten im Portfoliomanagement.

Unsere Experten im Portfoliomanagement sind auf verschiedene Bereiche spezialisiert. Märkte, die von uns nicht abgedeckt werden, setzen wir mit externen Experten um. Diese werden regelmäßig geprüft und evaluiert. Unsere hauseigenen Strategien umfassen neben dem Management von Einzeltiteln wie Aktien und Anleihen auch gemischte Portfolien und passive Strategien.

Aktien.

Innerhalb der Aktienwelt konzentrieren wir uns auf das Wesentliche – Beteiligungen an erfolgreichen Unternehmen.

Füllfeder in den Händen einer Gutmann Mitarbeiterin

Anleihen.

Anleihen sind als stabiler, defensiver Part in einem Portfolio unumgänglich. Umso wichtiger ist es, hier richtig positioniert zu sein.

Formel für Quantitatives Management

Quantitatives Management.

Unser quantitativer Ansatz basiert auf einem mathematischen Allokationsmodell. Aus Index-Zeitreihen der Aktien-, Renten- und Geldmärkte und deren Relationen werden kurzfristige Markterwartungen abgeleitet.

Index Tracking.

Sie wollen einen Index möglichst nahe abbilden, jedoch Ihre eigenen, nachhaltigen Ziele verfolgen? Unsere passive Indexstrategie bietet Ihnen diese Möglichkeit. Die Umsetzung von Ausschlusskriterien, Best-in-Class, Voting und Engagement sind innerhalb eines für Sie eröffneten Spezialfonds kosteneffizient möglich.

FAQ

Sie haben noch Fragen?

  • Die hauseigenen Gutmann Strategien umfassen neben dem Management von Einzeltiteln wie Aktien und Anleihen auch gemischte Portfolien und passive Strategien. Hier erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Anlagestrategie.

  • Bei den dargestellten Strukturen und Veranlagungen hängt der mögliche Ertrag direkt vom Risiko ab. Je höher der mögliche Ertrag ist, desto höher wird das Risiko sein.
    Durch die Veranlagung in mehrere verschiedene Wertpapiere kann das Risiko der gesamten Veranlagung vermindert werden. Dennoch können Einzelrisiken nicht ausgeschlossen werden. So unterliegen Veranlagungen in den Geld- und Kapitalmarkt unter anderem folgenden Risiken: Kursrisiko, Währungsrisiko, Kreditrisiko, Liquiditätsrisiko, Ausfallsrisiko, Operationelles Risiko.

Bleiben Sie informiert.

Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Termin mit uns.