Wealth management



Knowing that one’s wealth is carefully managed is highly reassuring. In wealth management, Bank Gutmann therefore aims at achieving a profound understanding of each client’s individual situation from the very beginning and strives to support the client with the most appropriate investment strategies. Advisory services are rendered by two Gutmann client relationship managers. Regular reporting provides transparency and keeps response times short.

Investment advice



Bank Gutmann clients benefit from professional support in analysing investment ideas and portfolio construction. Gutmann investment advisers identify and assess proposed investment options and ensure that a client’s interest in the financial markets and their ideas constitute an active input in portfolio design. Comprehensive support by an advisor starts with a personal meeting, followed by continuous support through personal contacts and electronically.

Institutional investors



Bank Gutmann relies on master plans as well as modular concepts to support and assist institutional investors in the planning phase, in the implementation of their investment strategies and in managing the day-to-day administrative work. Credit institutions, insurance companies, pension and employee provision funds as well as family businesses and foundations and Trust benefit from Bank Gutmann's comprehensive services. These services range from advisory mandates to risk management, from strategic and tactical asset allocation to fund administration.

Real estate



Investment in properties held by dedicated investment companies is offered as part of Bank Gutmann’s extended range of services. Close collaboration with internationally renowned portfolio managers contributes additional expertise in dealing with the purchase, the management and the sale of properties.

Private Markets


 
The acquisition of stakes in companies before they go public requires operational experience and investment know-how. Bank Gutmann’s focus is primarily on highly conservative strategies in this asset class, such as buy-out funds, as more mature companies usually offer a more attractive risk-return profile. Bank Gutmann has been investing in this asset class since 1999, as the entrepreneurial approach on the one hand and the search for attractive, risk-adjusted returns on the other reflect the Bank's investment philosophy.

Methodik



Die Gutmann Veranlagungsmethode kombiniert die Marktmeinung mit kundenspezifischen Einflussfaktoren. Dieser strukturierte Prozess zeichnet sich durch die systematische Zusammenführung aus und führt zum persönlichen Kundenportfolio. Nur durch die Kombination dieser beiden Elemente kann ein den Kundenbedürfnissen entsprechendes Anlageergebnis erzielt werden.

Vermögensverwaltung



Das eigene Vermögen gut verwaltet zu wissen ist eine Frage großen Vertrauens. Deshalb zielt die Bank Gutmann im Bereich der Vermögensverwaltung darauf ab, die individuelle Situation des Kunden von Anfang an richtig zu verstehen und mit entsprechenden Anlagestrategien zu unterstützen. Die Beratung erfolgt durch zwei Gutmann-Mitarbeiter aus der Kundenbetreuung und wird durch die regelmäßige Berichterstattung transparent und reaktionsschnell gestaltet.

Anlageberatung



Bank Gutmann-Kunden profitieren von professioneller Unterstützung bei der Analyse von Investment-Ideen und der Gestaltung des Portfolios. Die Gutmann Anlageberatung sucht und bewertet gewünschte Anlagevarianten und bringt somit das kundenspezifische Interesse für Kapitalmärkte und persönliche Vorstellungen aktiv in die Portfolio-Ausrichtung ein. Die umfassende Unterstützung durch ein erfahrenes Beraterteam beginnt mit einem persönlichen Gespräch und bietet laufende Begleitung in persönlicher und elektronischer Form.

Institutionelle Anleger



Mit Gesamt- und Teilkonzepten im Asset und Portfolio Management unterstützt und begleitet die Bank Gutmann institutionelle Anleger in der Planungsphase, bei der Umsetzung der Anlagestrategie und in der täglichen administrativen Arbeit. Kreditinstitute, Versicherungen, Pensions- oder Vorsorgekassen sowie Familienunternehmen und Stiftungen profitieren vom umfassenden Angebot der Bank Gutmann. Die Services reichen vom Beratungsmandat bis zum Risikomanagement, von der strategischen oder taktischen Asset Allokation bis zur Fondsadministration.

Immobilien



Die Veranlagung in Immobilien im Rahmen von eigenen Investmentgesellschaften zählt zum erweiterten Angebot der Bank Gutmann. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit international renommierten Portfolio Managern bringt zusätzliche Expertise ein, die sich mit dem Ankauf, der Bewirtschaftung und dem Verkauf von Immobilien befasst.

Private Markets



Vorbörsliche Unternehmensbeteiligungen erfordern operative Erfahrung und Investment-Know-how. Die Bank Gutmann setzt den Fokus hierbei primär auf möglichst konservative Strategien innerhalb der Anlageklasse, wie beispielsweise Buy-out Fonds, da diese reiferen Unternehmen meist von einem attraktiveren Risiko-Rendite-Profil geprägt sind. Seit 1999 erfolgten Investitionen in diese Anlageklasse, die aufgrund des unternehmerischen Ansatzes einerseits sowie dem Streben nach attraktiven, risikoadjustierten Renditen andererseits die Investmentphilosophie des Hauses widerspiegeln
X